Conversation Assignment

The application allows you to assign the conversation to another team member. Whenever a conversation is assigned to another user, it moves out from your inbox to the inbox of the assigned user. It is a great way to stay focused on the conversations relevant to you and control notifications.

More Options

  • In the Inbox swipe left on a conversation

  • Click on the ‘More’ option

  • Select the ‘Assign Conversation’ option

Assign Conversations

Select a user whom you want to assign the conversation and click on the ‘Assign’ button to confirm the selection

Assign Conversation

Note Long press on a conversation will also give this option.

Updated on Mar 20, 2024